Internationales 3-tätiges Online Seminar zur N Düngung

Sprache: Englisch & Ukrainisch

Download Link fürs Programm:
https://travelite.com.ua/podiyi/international-online-conference-on-the-topic-of-nitrogen-nutrition/
Am Ender der Seite gibt es eine Registrierung. Diese ausfüllen und alle weitere Infos erhalten Sie darauf.

Teilnahme: Platin Kunden der Bayer Handelsvertretung: Frei, alle anderen registrieren über den Veranstalter, Travelite, Ukraine, am Ende der Seite.

Programm & Sprecher:

January 10th – German & Ukrainian languages
12:00 – 18:00 GMT (13:00-19:00 Berlin time) Mr. York Bayer and Mr. Lensing will talk about Physiology of Nitrogen Absorption by Plants, Cultan (Controlled Uptake Long Term Ammonium Nutrition) technology and two forms of nitrogen: ammonium and nitrate.

January 11th – English & Ukrainian languages
12:00 – 12:55 GMT (14:00 – 14:55 Kyiv time) – Dr. Mykola and Dr. Olha Bykovs – Ammonium Nitrate;
13:00 – 13:55 GMT (8:00am – 8:55am Maine time)- Alan Perry – Ammonium Sulphate;
14:00 – 15:45 GMT (8:00am – 9:45am Chicago time)– Dr. Mario Tenuta – 4 Rs Stewardship; types of control of N losses and prolongation of its action;
16:00 – 16:30 GMT (18:00 – 18:30 Kyiv time) – Serhii Bohomaz – inhibitors of uzeaze and nitrification available on the Ukrainian market;
16:30 – 17:25 GMT (9:30am – 10:25am Calgary time) – Dr. Rigas Karramanos – Urea;
17:30 – 18:25 GMT (9:30am -10:25am Seattle time) – Dr. Steven Van Vleet – UAN

January 12th – English & Ukrainian languages
12:00 – 13:45 GMT/London time – Dr. Paul Bilsborrow – Nitrogen credit from the organic matter/humus, previous legume crop and other natural sources of N in the production field;
14:00 – 15:45 GMT (9:00am – 10:45am Miami time) – Dr. Haying Tao – Economical component in the N fertilization program development: influence of the prices for nitrogen sources as well as prices for commodities;
16:00 – 16:55 GMT (10:00am – 10:55am Chicago time) Dr. James Camberato – Anhydrous Ammonia;
17:00 – 17:55 GMT (11:00am – 11:55am Chicago time) Dr. Ray Ward – Key rules in calculating rates of N for corn;
18:15 – 19:15 GMT (12:15 – 1:15pm Chicago time) – Dr. David Bullock – Modern approaches to calculating the rates of total N for the targeted yield.

↓